Yes, our steak & ale pies, trifles, iced slices, Christmas cakes, mini chocolate logs and Christmas pudding contain alcohol.
Do you make any gluten-free products?
We do not offer any gluten-free products.
We make all our products in the same bakery. For us to make and label anything gluten-free, we would need separate storage areas, production areas and dispatch areas due to the travel of four spores. This is akin to having another bakery and is not something we can consider at present.